Board Meetings

Town Center Village Board Meeting Schedule Next Meeting:

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 (***ZOOM ONLY***)

Exterior alteration applications are due in the village office on the Wednesday preceding the Board meeting date. Board meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. at Historic Oakland.  Due to COVID-19 recent meetings have occurred via Zoom.  ***If you would like an invitation to join the meeting, email [email protected]***

 

TCCA FY 2021 BUDGET Revised BOARD APPROVED AND SIGNED Sept 9 2020

 

Village Board Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 7:00 p.m.


Approval of Agenda

Approval of December 9, 2020 Minutes

Resident Speakout

Architectural Committee

  •  Submitted For Review:
    • 5425-5517 Vantage Point Road (Waterbury) –Tree Removal

 Order of Business

  • Vandalism and Safety
  • CA FY 22 Budget and Charge Share
  • January 19, 5:30 PM COVID MEMORIAL
  • Photo and Video Contest Review and Winners’ Selection
  • Town Center Elections

Committee and Staff Reports

  • Board Chairperson’s Report
  • Columbia Council Report
  • Manager’s Report
  • Board Member Comments

Adjournment of Meeting

Next Meeting: February 10, 2021

 

2021 Board Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 (Date/Place May Change Due to an event at Historic Oakland)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021