Board Meetings

Town Center Village Board Meeting Schedule Next Meeting:

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 (***In-Person and ZOOM **)

Exterior alteration applications are due in the village office at NOON on the Wednesday preceding the Board meeting date. Board meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. at Historic Oakland.  Due to COVID-19 recent meetings have occurred via Zoom but we have resumed in-person meetings.  ***If you would like an invitation to join the meeting, email [email protected]***

 

TCCA FY22 Board Approved Budget April 14 2021

 

TCCA Agenda December 8 2021

Approval of Agenda

Approval of  Minutes

Resident Speak Out

Architectural Committee

Order of Business

Committee and Staff Reports

  • Board Chairperson’s Report
  • Columbia Council Report
  • Manager’s Report
  • Board Member Comments

Adjournment of Meeting

Next Meeting: January 12, 2022

 

 

2021 Board Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021 Work Session: Planning
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021

2022 Board Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022