Meetings

Town Center Village Board Meeting Schedule Next Meeting:

Wednesday, July 10, 2024; 7:00 PM (Agenda Posted 7/3/24)

Exterior alteration applications are due in the village office at NOON on the Wednesday preceding the Board meeting date. Board meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. at Historic Oakland. Due to COVID-19 recent meetings have occurred via Zoom but we have resumed in-person meetings. ***If you would like a Zoom invitation to join the meeting, email [email protected]***

TCCA BOARD APPROVED BUDGET FY2024

TCCA AGENDA

  • Approval of Agenda
  • Approval of Minutes
  • Resident Speak Out
  • Architectural Committee
  • Order of Business
  • Committee and Staff Reports
    • Board Chairperson’s Report
    • Columbia Council Report
    • Manager’s Report
    • Board Member Comments
  • Adjournment of Meeting
  • Next Meeting: July 10, 2024


2024 Board Meeting Schedule

Full Year
Date Time
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 ANNUAL MEETING 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 (NEW DATE!!!!) 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 (NEW DATE!!!!) 7:00 PM