Meetings

Town Center Village Board Meeting Schedule Next Meeting:

Wednesday, June 8, 2022; 7:00 PM (Agenda Will Be Posted 6/1/22)

Exterior alteration applications are due in the village office at NOON on the Wednesday preceding the Board meeting date. Board meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. at Historic Oakland. Due to COVID-19 recent meetings have occurred via Zoom but we have resumed in-person meetings. ***If you would like a Zoom invitation to join the meeting, email [email protected]***

TCCA Board Approved Budget April 13 2022

TCCA Agenda With New Large Logo

TCCA Agenda June 8, 2022

  • Approval of Agenda
  • Approval of Minutes
  • Resident Speak Out
  • Architectural Committee
  • Order of Business
  • Committee and Staff Reports
    • Board Chairperson’s Report
    • Columbia Council Report
    • Manager’s Report
    • Board Member Comments
  • Adjournment of Meeting
  • Next Meeting: July 13, 2022

2022 Board Meeting Schedule

Full Year
Date Time
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 7:00 PM