Board of Directors

The Town Center Residential Community Association Board (TCCA) had an opening for a Village Board seat to fill a term from November 2023 to April 30, 2025. The vacancy was filled.

If you are interested in applying for future positions please contact the Village Manager: [email protected]

Requirements for Village Board:

  • Must reside in Town Center as owner or lessor of residential property. Provide a copy of the lease showing your rental of an apartment, condo, town home or single family home or provide copy of deed or address showing your ownership of home, condo, townhome in Town Center.
  • Must be your primary residence.
  • Complete application submission deadline: No positions are open at the moment. (NO EXCEPTIONS)

If you have any questions please contact Lyn Locke,



Board of Directors
Name Position Phone #
Lynn Foehrkolb Chairperson 410-997-3670
Larry Akinyooye Vice-Chairperson private
Dean Dworkin 202-355-4635
Kara Atkinson private
Carol Garza private
Larry Akinyooye private
Columbia Council Representative
Name Position Phone #
Collin Sullivan Columbia Council Representative 410-916-7695
Architectural Committee
Name Position
TBD Board of Directors ARC Chair
Senior Advisory Representative
Name Position
Marianne Beauchamp Senior Advisory Representative
Watershed Committee Chair
Name Position
Bob Moynihan Watershed Committee Chair
Teen Representative
Name Position
OPEN: Contact Village Manager at 410-730-4744 Teen Representative

To contact members of the Village Board or committee representatives, please e-mail or phone the Village Manager, Lyn Locke, at [email protected] or 410-730-4744.