Board Meetings

Town Center Village Board Meeting Schedule:

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Exterior alteration applications are due in the village office on the Wednesday preceding the Board meeting date. Board meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. at Historic Oakland.

FY17 Operating Budget Approved

 

         

VILLAGE BOARD MEETING AGENDA:     March 8, 2017        WEDNESDAY    7:00 p.m.       

 

Approval of Agenda 

Resident Speakout

Approval of, February 2017, Minutes 

Architectural Committee – There are no applications this month.

Guests: Norma Heim, CA Director, Communications & Marketing, on new membership structure. 7:30pm

Order of Business

– Downtown Development

– Discuss new AC guidelines on Watershed Management

– Online Voting

– Q3 Financials

 

Board and Staff Reports

Chairperson’s Report

Columbia Council Report

Board Member Comments

 

Adjournment of Meeting

Next Meeting:  April 12, 2017